Sleaford Mods ‘Eton Alive’ chart placings

Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive chart position

Sleaford Mods new album Eton Alive released on their own Extreme Eating label charted at:

No. 9 National Album Charts

No. 1 Record Store Charts

No. 1 Indie Album Charts

No. 1 Vinyl Album Charts

That’s their first top 10 album with others having just missed, Key Markets reached No. 11 and English Tapas No.12.

Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive

Check out the video for Kebab Spider

 

Catch Sleaford Mods at one of their many forthcoming tour dates:

The Assembly, Leamington Spa
Spencer Street, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 3NF
Thu 11 Apr

Asylum, Hull
Cottingham Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU6 7RX
Thu 7 Mar

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
122A Highgate, Kendal, England, LA9 4HE
Sun 10 Mar
Sat 16 Mar

Cardiff University Student Union
Park Place, Cathays, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
Fri 5 Apr

Central Station, Wrexham
15–17 Hill Street, Wrexham, Clwyd, LL11 1SN
Thu 4 Apr

Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
Marine Parade, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS1 2EJ
Thu 25 Apr

Club 85, Hitchin
Whinbush Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 1PZ
Sat 11 May

De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1DP
Sat 20 Apr

Dreamland, Margate
Marine Terrace, Margate, East Kent, CT9 1XJ
Fri 19 Apr

Engine Rooms, Southampton
West Quay Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1GZ
Sat 4 May

The Engine Shed, Lincoln
Brayford Pool, Lincoln, LN6 7TS
Thu 21 Mar

Fibbers, York
3-5 Toft Green, York, YO1 6JT
Wed 6 Mar

Hull University Students Union
University House, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU6 7RX
Thu 7 Mar

Ipswich Corn Exchange
King Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 1DH
Wed 17 Apr

The Live Rooms, Chester
Homer House Station Road, Chester, CH1 3DR
Thu 4 Apr

Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR
Fri 15 Mar

Middlesbrough Town Hall
Albert Road, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 2QQ
Fri 8 Mar

O2 Academy Bristol
Frogmore Street, Bristol, Avon, BS1 5NA
Sat 6 April

O2 Academy Leicester
University Road, Leicester, East Midlands, LE1 7RH
Fri 12 Apr

O2 Academy Oxford
190 Cowley Road, Oxford, OX4 1UE
Sat 27 Apr

O2 Institute, Birmingham
78 High Street, Digbeth, Birmingham, West Midlands, B5 6DY
Sat 23 Mar

The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8AD
Fri 3 May

The Picturedrome, Holmfirth
Market Walk, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire, HD9 7DA
Wed 13 Mar

Plug, Sheffield
14–16 Matilda Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 4QD
Thu 14 Mar

Pyramid Theatre, Leeds
Leeds University Union, Lifton Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS2 9JT
Sat 9 Mar

Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3ST
Thu 2 May

Roadmender, Northampton
1 Lady’s Lane, Northampton, NN1 3AH
Thu 18 Apr

Sub89, Reading
110–117 Friar Street, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 1EP
Fri 26 Apr

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
Brunswick Street, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 1DR
Fri 22 Mar

The Junction, Cambridge
Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX
Fri 10 May

The Venue, Derby
47–49 Abbey Street, Derby, DE22 3SJ
Thu 9 May

The Waterfront, Norwich
139–141 King Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1QH
Sat 13 Apr