New Album: Syteria – Rant-O-Bot

South Yorkshire based band Syteria, featuring Jackie Chambers of Girlschool and previously Blitzkrieg, have released their new album ‘Rant-O-Bot‘ along with a music video for the track ‘I’m All Woman‘.

Syteria guitarist Jax Chambers commented, I’m All Woman‘ is a song about those individuals who believe themselves to be God’s gift to the opposite sex, they see others as objects and as play things for their own amusement with no care who they hurt or of any consequences, not believing in love just passion”.

The new album is available on all digital platforms and can be ordered on CD directly from the Syteria‘s official website.

‘Rant-O-Bot’ Tracklisting:
1. Revolution
2. When I Get Out Of High School
3. Complication
4. Sheeple
5. I’m All Woman
6. Get A Life
7. Stupid Girl
8. Loner
9. Hypocrite
10. Kamikaze
11. If
12. New World Order