Imperial Wax ‘Bloom & Wither’ on BBC Radio 4 trailer

BBC Radio 4

The B side track from the latest Imperial Wax single Bloom & Wither has been used on current BBC Radio 4 trailers for their Electioncast show.

Upon his passing in January 2018, Mark E Smith had been performing with the most stable and consistent line-up of The Fall for more than a decade in the form of Dave Spurr (bass), Kieron Melling (drums) and Pete Greenway (guitar). Smith told the band to continue after his death as he rated them as his best line up.